May 2020

26
May

How Does a DUI Affect my Insurance?

More than 100 years ago, New Jersey created the first drunk driving law on record. Anyone caught driving while intoxicated faced a 60-day jail sentence and a $500 fine. Since then, every state has developed its own set of laws and punishments related to driving while under the influence. Of those, Washington State is one of the strictest in terms of penalties.

Read more